Christmas Opening Times 2015

Welcome to our festive opening times.

Remember you can book your tables live online though our website.

 

Monday 21st December
Tuesday 22nd December
Wednesday 23rd December
Thursday  Christmas eve
Friday  Christmas Day
Saturday 26th December
Sunday 27th December
Monday  Boxing Day
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Thursday 31st December
Friday 1st January
Saturday 2nd January
Sunday 3rd Januar
6.00pm pm to 9pm
5.30 pm to late
5.30 pm to late
4.30 pm to late
Closed
Closed
4.30pm  t0 8.30pm
Closed
5.30 pm to late
5.30 pm to late
6.30 pm to next year
6pm to 9.30pm
6pm to 9.30pm
Closed
christmas-parties-stalybridge-tameside-x